Official aftermovie E-MX premiere Zolder!!!

Not only current motocross stars like Ken De Dycker,  Jake Nicholls and Pro BMX rider Arnaud Dubois came out to play and compete during the first major electric MX race ever, earlier this month at Belgium's Circuit Zolder. True to form the legendary Stefan Everts added an other page to his incredible career story by winning the event!

As a sample of what electric motocross bikes can achieve the E-MX premiere was a great statement indeed. Moreover both the motorcycles and the riders caught the attention of the crowd and media attending Zolder's annual cleanweek. Talented young filmmaker Daan Gerritsen condensed the sights, sounds and and the coolest action from the day in the clip you find underneath. So why not join the green revolution and show this video to your readers?

Also feel free to use the editorial images kindly provided by ace GP photographer Christophe Desmet under images or be inspied by the awesome story top motorcycle journalist Adam Wheeler wrote for OTOR here

More hi-res, rightsfree images for download can be found here. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need more information!

Contact us
About Electric Motocross

The E-MX Race of Champions is the world's most important race for electric motocross bikes. Since its inception in 2012, as a part of Circuit Zolder's Clean week, the race has been staged annually. In its current form Stefan Everts was the first E-MX champion in 2013. He was followed in 2014 by Swiss motocross star Valentin Guillod. Last year Pauls Jonass was crowned E-MX champion. 

Electric Motocross
Terlaemen 30
3550 Zolder